Skip to content

Cancel Scheduled Audits

🟡 Aging  ·  Updated June 26, 2024

If you realise that you no longer want a specific scheduled or recurring Audit to run, you can simply cancel the Project schedule.

Navigate to the project page, where you will see details about your next scheduled audit.

Cancel Schedule

Click the Cancel Schedule button and confirm in the pop up window, to remove the Project's scheduling settings - all scheduled or recurring audits will be removed, and it will revert back to a normal project.

* Note: this will not delete the project, just the schedule.

Unofficial documentation. Sitebulb is a trademark of its respective owner.